Each month, Electronic Music Collective hosts an Open House on Sundays from 1:30-3pm. Open House is a great time to come by and get an insider glimpse of what EMC is all about! This is your chance to get a hands-on experience with a variety of DJ and music production equipment and meet some of our instructors.

EMC is stocked with club standard DJ equipment, the latest synthesizers, and the most popular DJ and music production softwares used by numerous professionals around the globe.

We’ll guide you through our facility so you can get a closer look at our music production classrooms, DJ classroom/performance space, student lounge, and state of the art recording studio. You will get to see how student workstations are set up, the equipment you’ll have access to as a student, and immerse yourself in the community that EMC is creating.

Join us from 1:30-3pm on one of the dates below. No RSVP is required. We look forward to welcoming you!

Electronic Music Collective Open House Schedule – 2020

Sunday, January 12

Sunday, July 12

Sunday, February 9

Sunday, August 9

Sunday, March 8

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, April 5

Sunday, October 11

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, November 9

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, December 13

Open House is a great chance to speak directly to our team about any questions you may have about courses. We’d love to learn about you and your musical background in order to provide the best learning experience possible. We’re here to help you figure out your creative goals, find out which course is right for you, and expand our creative abilities together.

We’re located at 28 Broadway in Lower Manhattan near most trains including the 4/5 (to Wall Street) 1 train (to Rector Street), J/Z (to Broad Street) and a short walk from the R/W and A/C trains.

***

For more information about Open House dates and times contact [email protected] or call 646-747-0144.